• Call Us Anytime

    1300 934 733

  • Call Us Anytime

    0800 934 733

  • Call Us Anytime

    1 888 934 5669

  • Call Us Anytime

    0800 206 2288

  • Call Us Anytime

    +61 266 536 023

Psychic Email Readings

Satisfied Customer Reviews: Examples….

13-06-2024

Amazing as always. This is my 5th reading with Dionne over 5 years, I have had readings with a few other people when Dionne has not been available, but she is by far the most intuitive, accurate and helpful. I always come back to Dionne. Thank you!

RM
12-06-2024

An awesome reading Laurence. Your knowledge, analysis, interpretations, guidance, support and advise are spot on, priceless, educational and therapeutic, delivered with understanding, warmth, sense of humour, accuracy and clarity. Thank you for shedding light on my situation and giving me the positivity to accept, appreciate and handle my complicated, unusual circumstances, as well as to embrace and enjoy my life journey.

Leanne
12-06-2024

Candice, your reading blew me away! You showed me such depth and detail, and described developments with such precision, that I was able to see with fresh eyes and understand more clearly just what was going on in this very complex situation, and to reevaluate my role in it. Thank you. You are amazing.

MJ
10-06-2024

Francesca, you gave me an in depth and very insightful read in a tiny time and I thank you from my heart. They say eye looks ok, very sore and red but hopefully tomorrow will be a lot better. Loads of love dear and also wow, I look so forward to the lovely new place too. XOXOX

Julie
11-06-2024

I was very impressed with the reading Alexander did for me today. Thank you, Alexander.

Ursula
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Ursula review:

Thank you for your lovely feedback. :)

Alexander
11-06-2024

Thank you for another great reading with insights to my situation, I really appreciated it.

PS
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to PS review:

Thank you so much for your kind review, it was wonderful to speak to you. I am glad it resonated with you, and I so much appreciate you my dearest PS. :)

Alison
11-06-2024

Such a lovely lady, insightful, honest, compassionate and real. Thank you for a lovely reading, Ade we will speak again. Lots of love.

Grace
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Grace review:

Hi Grace, thank you so much, it was lovely to read for you. Stay in touch and do what feels right for you. We will speak again. Lots of love. :)

Ade
11-06-2024

Whenever I’m feeling low, I call Tash. She’s wonderful, calm and always provides information that is accurate. I highly recommend her. She’s honest and will give you information without judgement. Thank you, Tash, and looking forward to all your predictions happening soon.

AB
10-06-2024

Thank you, Cate Marie, for removing my doubts, especially when there are some bumpy roads. Frustrating that the phone cuts out but will call again. You are always on point, and I look forward to the future predictions. Love and light.

Jac
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Jac review:

The best of luck to you and your family, Jac. Talk soon. :)

Cate Marie
10-06-2024

I had a reading with Layla, and it was amazing. Layla uses her numerology and astrology and is so on point. She also gives you an in-depth and detailed description of what is going on in the 3D world, as well as past life and why it's been brought into the 3D world. Layla has been the longest read I've had on AbSS. I just didn't want to get off the phone listening to all the insight, so thanks Layla.

Tamara
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Tamara review:

Dear Tamara, it is an honour and a privilege to connect with you! Thank you so much for your truly beautiful review, which is received with infinite gratitude. Know you are in alignment with your soul journey as a healer, with the support of your angelic team. Keep following the light in your heart and soul, to co-create and manifest what is in the highest good of all concerned. xox

Layla
10-06-2024

Hi Terri-Ann, thank you for your wonderful accurate reading. You were spot on with everything. I really enjoyed talking to you and you helping me with an ongoing family problem and also reinforcing my faith in my gift and trusting it. Meant to talk to you that day for sure. Definitely be in touch again soon, to talk. Appreciate it. xx

Michele
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Michele review:

Thanks for the positive review, I appreciate it! Wow, it was a very interesting connection that's for sure! Michele, I hope you never lose sight of your wonderful ability. Personally, I found your stories very interesting indeed. Amazing! :)

Terri-Ann
10-06-2024

Netty, wow, what can I say, you are absolutely quick, insightful with knowledge and on point. I just love talking to you, even when time for my readings has been short, you are still able to pinpoint where things are at, without me giving a lot of info. You are truly gifted. Given European heritage, I feel instantly connected to Netty because she just gets it. Thank you, Netty. You must come checkout Tasmania!

Natalia
Absolute Soul Secrets reply to Natalia review:

What a wonderful review Natalia, thank you so much for taking the time to write it today! Perhaps it’s the European side of my nature but I do enjoy a good short, sharp read that cuts right to the chase. We readers are only as good as you allow us to be. An open heart and kind spirit certainly helps us catch the reading all the more quickly! So, to us both, job well done! Much love, light, laughter and luck to you! :)

Netty
Rose Smith
Proudly Seen On: